Club Championship

2019 Oak Summit Club Championship Results

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Men’s and Women’s Club Champions!

 2018 Men’s Club Champion: Doug Wright

2018 Men’s First Flight Champion: Eric Boline

2018 Men’s Second Flight Champion: Rick Johnson

2018 Men’s Third Flight Champion: Alex Russell

2018 Men’s Fourth Flight Champion: Pat Chamberlain

2018 Men’s Fifth Flight Champion: Jorge Ramirez

2018 Women’s Club Champion: MacKenzie Olsen

2018 Women’s Low Net Champion: Lisa Gargulak